Term Dates

2019 Term Dates

The first day of school for all students for the 2019 academic year is Thursday 7th February.

Mission Heights Junior College will be open in 2019 during the following days:

Term 1 Tuesday 5 February to Friday 12 April
Term 2 Monday 29 April to Friday 5 July
Term 3 Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September
Term 4 Monday 14 October to Thursday 12 December

 

2020 Term Dates

The first day of school for all students for the 2020 academic year is Wednesday 5th February. Year 7 and 10 students will attend school on Tuesday 4th February.

Mission Heights Junior College will be open in 2020 during the following days:

Term 1 Tuesday 4 February to Thursday 9 April
Term 2 Tuesday 28 April to Friday 3 July
Term 3 Monday 20 July to Friday 25 September
Term 4 Monday 12 October to Friday 11 December