Term Dates

2020 Term Dates

The first day of school for all students for the 2020 academic year is Wednesday 5th February. Year 7 and 10 students will attend school on Tuesday 4th February.

Mission Heights Junior College will be open in 2020 during the following days:

Term 1 Tuesday 4 February to Thursday 9 April
Term 2 Tuesday 28 April to Friday 3 July
Term 3 Monday 20 July to Friday 25 September
Term 4 Monday 12 October to Friday 11 December

2021 Term Dates

Administration day is on Tuesday 2nd February 2021.

The first day of school for Year 7 and Year 10 students for the 2021 academic year is Wednesday 3rd February. All students come back on Thursday 4th February 2020.

Mission Heights Junior College will be open in 2021 during the following days:

Term 1 Wednesday 3rd February to Friday 16th April
Term 2 Monday 3rd May to Friday 9th July
Term 3 Monday 26th July to Friday 1st October
Term 4 Monday 18th October to Thursday 17th December