Support Staff

Ms. Tamryn Broodryk
School Councilor
Ms. Savita Kesry
School Councilor
Ms. Raewyne Orbell
Mrs. Charlene Sinclair
Principal’s PA
Mrs. Geeta Patel
Finance Administrator
Mr. Rob Hargreaves
Property Manager
Mr. Wilbert Santos
Property Caretaker
Ms. Denusha De Silva
Staff Support
Ms. Maryke Cordier
Learning Assistant
Ms. Fidelia Dubash
Learning Assistant
Ms. Ameena Hoosen
Learning Assistant
Ms. Heather Simpson
Learning Assistant
Ms. Suellen Scales
Learning Assistant
Ms. Lynette Steenkamp
Learning Assistant
Ms. Emma Swires
Learning Assistant
Mr. Johan Fourie
Head of Sport / Hākinakina
Mr. Daymon Hellyer-Adams
Sports Coordinator
Mr. Rustom Dubash
Technology Technician
Ms. Rachel Lim
Science Technician
Ms. Debbie McDermott
Library Assistant
Ms. Gemma Naidoo
Cultural Activities Assistant
Mr. Mark Chang
IT Manager
Mr. Ben Doughney
IT Manager

The home of Mission Heights Junior College, Auckland, New Zealand