Board of Trustees

Sian Grant
Board Chairperson
John Bassano
Parent Representative
Jenny Wang
Parent Representative
Navroj Kaur
Student Representative
Ian Morrison
Douglas Choong
Staff Representative
Jason Tuhaka
Parent Representative
Inderjeet Bajwa
Parent Representative

We advise the community that Board of Trustees minutes are available on request from the Board secretary.

Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

Mission Heights Junior College School Charter

Principal’s Annual Student Achievement Reports