Hwa Chong Leadership Convention

The 26th Hwa Chong Leadership Convention took place virtually this week. Out student leaders worked to solve current world issues with peers from 30 schools around the world.
Mission Heights students were announced overall winners in four of the scenario solutions:
Youth Faculty 5 – John Nguyen and Bomee Widagdo
Youth Faculty 9 – Melissa Dam and Shoaib Azeem
Youth Faculty 3 – Mika Ramsing
Youth Faculty 6 – Ayush Singh
The best delegates from the conference were Jasleen Singh and Melissa Dam. Navroj Kaur and Vrinda Chatrathi won an award for Best Adversity and Ayush Singh won an award for Best Teamwork.
Congratulations to all our student leaders!